BJSA Management


Ben Evans
Managing Director
ben@bjsa.com.au


Shane Wilson
Area Manager
s.wilson@bjsa.com.au


Richard Schluter
OH&S Manager
r.schluter@bjsa.com.au


Shelley Evans
Director
shelley@bjsa.com.au


Jacob Delange
Site Manager
j.delange@bjsa.com.au


Corinne Taylor
Office Manager
c.taylor@bjsa.com.au


Jamie Boreham
Union Delegate
j.boreham@bjsa.com.au

Copyright © BJSA Mechanical. All rights reserved.
Website Design by KOOK